[Translate to Englisch:] Icon Route
[Translate to Englisch:] Icon Phone
[Translate to Englisch:] Icon Mail
  • <h1>Extensive service for you.</h1>

    Extensive service for you.

    Individual consulting, delivery and installation

WE FOCUS ON TOP QUALITY
IN THE SELECTION AND PRODUCTION
OF OUR PLANKS.

OUR CRAFTSMANSHIP

Our craftsmanship is at the heart of our entire production, where our employees shape your planks from a tree. This process begins with the selection of suitable trees in the nearby Black Forest and ends with the plank ready for installation. It is important for us to ensure that this process, which is so closely linked to nature, is carried out carefully and with respect for the environment. Through our work, we refine this naturalness to preserve it in a fantastic way for generations. Learn more about the conscientious path that our boards go through and about our comprehensive service.

 

WITH CONSULTING & ASSISTANCE

CONSULTING

During a personal conversation, we will address your individual wishes and together with you, we will find the optimal floorboard for your room. We will be happy to answer all your questions and provide you with consulting and assistance. To help you visualize your new solid wood floor in your living space, we will be happy to send you samples. For us, providing you with a comprehensive service is crucial.

FAST & ON TIME

DELIVERY

Due to our own fleet of vehicles and our in-house forwarding agency, we have the possibility to guarantee an independent, fast and on-time delivery. Certain products from our product range are even available in a short time.

EXPERTS AT WORK

INSTALLATION

Our skilled experts will install your new floorboard at your home according to your desired installation method. Thanks to the full-service package we offer, you can rely on a precise and uncomplicated process.

  • TOP PRIORITY
    TOP PRIORITY

    WOOD - A NATURAL PRODUCT,
    THAT IS ESSENTIAL FOR US.

    SUSTAINABILITY

LEARN MORE ABOUT DIPRO®

A PIECE OF UNIQUENESS

A PIECE OF UNIQUENESS

WHO WE ARE

WHO WE ARE

INDEPENDENT, FAST, ON TIME

INDEPENDENT, FAST, ON TIME

Aktion
Close

Icon Route
Icon Phone
Icon Mail
  • <h1>UMFANGREICHER<br>SERVICE FÜR SIE.</h1>

    UMFANGREICHER
    SERVICE FÜR SIE.

BEI DER AUSWAHL UND PRODUKTION
UNSERER DIELEN SETZEN WIR
AUF SPITZENQUALITÄT.

UNSERE HANDWERKSKUNST

Das Herzstück unserer gesamten Produktion ist unsere Handwerkskunst, bei der unsere Mitarbeiter aus einem Baum ihre Dielen formen. Dieser Prozess beginnt bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Bäume im nahe gelegenen Schwarzwald und endet mit der verlegefertigen Diele. Uns ist es wichtig, dass dieser Prozess, der so eng mit der Natur verbunden ist, mit Bedacht auf die Umwelt durchgeführt wird. Durch unsere Arbeit veredeln wir diese Natürlichkeit, um diese auf eine fantastische Art über Generationen hinweg zu erhalten. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über den gewissenhaften Weg, den unsere Dielen durchlaufen.

MIT RAT & TAT

BERATUNG

Bei einem persönlichen Gespräch gehen wir auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche ein und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen den optimalen Dielenboden für Ihren Raum. Wir beantworten gerne all Ihre Fragen und stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Damit Sie sich Ihren neuen Massivholzboden in Ihrem Wohnraum besser vorstellen können, bieten wir zudem den Versand von Musterexemplaren an.

SCHNELL & PÜNKTLICH

LIEFERUNG

Durch unseren eigenen Fuhrpark und unsere Hausspedition haben wir die Möglichkeit eine unabhängige, schnelle und termingerechte Lieferung zu gewährleisten. Gewisse Produkte aus unserem Sortiment sind schon in kurzer Zeit lieferbar.

EXPERTEN AM WERK

VERLEGUNG

Unsere fachkundigen Experten verlegen Ihren neuen Dielenboden nach Ihrer gewünschten Verlegeart bei Ihnen Zuhause.

  • NACHHALTIGKEIT
    NACHHALTIGKEIT

    HOLZ – EIN NATURPRODUKT, DAS FÜR UNS VON ESSENZIELLER BEDEUTUNG IST.

    HERKUNFT

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER DIPRO

DAS SIND WIR

DAS SIND WIR

EIN STÜCK EINZIGARTIGKEIT

EIN STÜCK EINZIGARTIGKEIT

MACHEN SIE SICH EINEN EINDRUCK

MACHEN SIE SICH EINEN EINDRUCK