[Translate to Englisch:] Icon Route
[Translate to Englisch:] Icon Phone
[Translate to Englisch:] Icon Mail
  • Find your suitable floorboard at DIPRO®
    – The solid wood plank.

WE ARE DIPRO® –
YOUR MANUFACTURER FOR
SOLID WOOD PLANKS

ALL ABOUT DIPRO® IN OUR VIDEO CLIP

CLASSICS WITH STYLE

OAK FLOORBOARD

Oak planks are the classics among wooden floors. Oak is one of the hardest woods in the world and has high durability as well as abrasion resistance. Oak is one of the most popular types of floorboards in Germany and throughout Europe.

ABOUT OAK PLANKS

SIMPLE AND STYLISH

DOUGLAS FIR FLOORBOARD

A floorboard made of the coniferous species Douglas fir will give your room a modern, appealing atmosphere. Thanks to the light, slightly reddish colour of the Douglas fir combined with a coordinated surface treatment (white oils, soaps, lyes), your planks radiate an elegance of a special kind.

ABOUT DOUGLAS FIR PLANKS

WARM COLOURS

WARM COLOURS

EXCITING VISUAL APPEARANCE

EXCITING VISUAL APPEARANCE

FOR BEGINNERS WITH STYLE

FOR BEGINNERS WITH STYLE

  • WE ARE DIPRO® –<br>THE PLANK PRODUCER
    WE ARE DIPRO® –
    THE PLANK PRODUCER

    FROM THE BLACK FOREST.

    ORIGIN

EVERY PROJECT IS UNIQUE

A SOURCE OF INSPIRATION – BOARDS ALL OVER THE WORLD

INSTALLED FLOORBOARDS

THINKING & ACTING

CORPORATE VALUES
DEEPLY ROOTED

SUSTAINABILITY

PLANKS FROM IN-HOUSE PRODUCTION

WHAT SETS US APART
FROM OTHERS

MORE ABOUT US

PHILOSOPHY

OUR EXPERTISE –
THE HEART OF DIPRO®

PLANK KNOWLEDGE

Each piece of wood is unique. A natural resource with an individual wood grain, colour and texture that is transformed into a beautiful floorboard through our craftsmanship. The variety of different types of wood and processing options leave many questions unanswered. Learn more about the properties of our woods and planks from DIPRO® here.

 

PLANK TECHNOLOGY

When finishing the surface of your planks, we use a variety of techniques to determine the visual appearance of your final floor. The methods we offer include pre-sanding, final sanding, brushing, hand planing, leaching, pre-oiling and final oiling of the boards.
We can specifically respond to your wishes using various processing and finishing technologies, and we can produce customized boards according to your ideas. This will create the perfect floorboard for your home.

 

YOUR BENEFITS

PRO floorboard – PRO DIPRO®

REAL WOOD – PURE NATURE

What distinguishes a DIPRO® floorboard from other floors? The real wood makes the difference. No other floor allows so much natural atmosphere into rooms as a real and solid floorboard made from pure nature. By choosing our different species of oak, Douglas fir, ash, spruce and pine, as well as the different dimensions and installation methods, everyone obtains a unique floorboard tailored to their project. We manufacture chateau planks, country style planks and solid wood planks at our production site – you obtain a high-quality floorboard directly from the manufacturer.

ABOUT OUR BOARDS

 

SUSTAINABLE

By buying your planks from DIPRO®, you contribute to the protection the environment because our woods all come from a sustainable forestry in the Black Forest. Our nature-friendly production cycle shows that sustainability is one of our top priorities.

SUSTAINABILITY AT DIPRO®

 

FULL PROTECTION

Installing real wood as a floor does not mean that it is also delicate and unprotected. With DIPRO® you get full protection ex works on your floorboard which is guaranteed through sealants through oil. So, you do not need to worry about your valuable solid wood plank in everyday life. We will be happy to answer any questions you may have about protecting your floor and accessorie.

GET ADVICE NOW

 

EXPERIENCE

Since the foundation in 1996, our focus has been on the natural product named wood. Our experienced team knows exactly which wood and, ultimately, which floorboard suits you best. In doing so, we can respond precisely to the wishes of individual customers. This is what makes DIPRO® so unique – benefit from this experience when buying your new floor covering and get comprehensive advice.

 

MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICE

 

ARE YOU STILL SEARCHING?
WHERE ARE YOU HEADING?

Aktion
Close

Icon Route
Icon Phone
Icon Mail
Anfrage
  • FINDEN SIE IHREN DIELENBODEN
    BEI DIPRO – DIE MASSIVHOLZDIELE.

WIR SIND DIPRO –
IHR HERSTELLER FÜR
MASSIVHOLZDIELEN

MEHR ERFAHREN

KLASSIK MIT STIL

DIELENBODEN EICHE

Dielen aus Eichenholz sind der Klassiker unter den Holzböden. Die Eiche gehört weltweit zu den härtesten Hölzern und weist eine hohe Beständigkeit sowie Abriebfestigkeit auf. Eiche gehört zu den beliebtesten Holzarten für Dielenböden in Deutschland und ganz Europa.

ZU EICHENDIELEN

SCHLICHT UND SCHICK

DIELENBODEN DOUGLASIE

Ein Dielenboden aus der Nadelbaumart Douglasie verleiht Ihrem Raum eine moderne, ansprechende Atmosphäre. Dank der hellen, leicht rötlichen Farbe der Douglasie im Zusammenspiel mit einer abgestimmten Oberflächenbehandlung (weiß Ölen, Seifen, Laugen), strahlen Ihre Dielen eine Eleganz der besonderen Art aus.

ZU DOUGLASIENDIELEN

SPANNENDE OPTIK

SPANNENDE OPTIK

FÜR STILVOLLE EINSTEIGER

FÜR STILVOLLE EINSTEIGER

  • WIR SIND DIPRO –<br>DIE DIELENPRODUKTION
    WIR SIND DIPRO –
    DIE DIELENPRODUKTION

    AUS DEM SCHWARZWALD.

    HERKUNFT

JEDES PROJEKT EINZIGARTIG

EINE QUELLE DER INSPIRATION – DIELEN AUF DER GANZEN WELT

REALISIERTE DIELENBÖDEN

DENKEN & HANDELN

UNTERNEHMENSWERTE
TIEF VERWURZELT

NACHHALTIGKEIT

DIELEN AUS EIGENER HERSTELLUNG

WAS UNS VON
ANDEREN UNTERSCHEIDET

MEHR ÜBER UNS

PHILOSOPHIE

UNSERE KOMPETENZ –
DAS HERZSTÜCK VON DIPRO

DIELEN WISSEN

Jedes Stück Holz ist einzigartig. Eine natürliche Ressource mit einer individuellen Maserung, Farbe und Struktur, die durch unsere Handwerkskunst zu einem schönen Dielenboden verarbeitet wird. Die Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Holzarten und Verarbeitungsmöglichkeiten lassen viele Fragen offen. Lernen Sie hier mehr zu den Eigenschaften unserer Hölzer und Dielen von DIPRO.

DIELEN TECHNIK

Bei der Oberflächenveredelung Ihrer Dielen bestimmen wir mit unterschiedlichen Techniken das optische Erscheinungsbild Ihres finalen Fußbodens. Zu den von uns angebotenen Methoden gehört das Vorschleifen, Endschleifen, Bürsten, Handhobeln, Laugen, Vorölen und Endölen der Dielen.
Wir haben die Möglichkeit, durch verschiedene Behandlungs- und Veredelungstechniken gezielt auf Ihre Wünsche einzugehen und die Dielen in der Produktion individuell nach Ihren Vorstellungen anzufertigen. So entsteht der perfekte Dielenboden für Ihr Zuhause!

IHRE VORTEILE

PRO DIELENBODEN – PRO DIPRO

ECHTES HOLZ – NATUR PUR

Was unterscheidet einen DIPRO Dielenboden von anderen Böden? Das echte Holz macht den Unterschied! Kein anderer Boden lässt so viel natürliche Atmosphäre in die Räume wie ein echter und massiver Holzboden aus der puren Natur. Durch die Wahl unserer verschiedenen Holzarten Eiche, Douglasie, Esche, Fichte und Kiefer sowie die verschiedenen Dimensionen und Verlegearten bekommt jeder einen auf sein Projekt abgestimmten und einzigartigen Dielenboden! Bei uns werden Schlossdielen, Landhausdielen und Massivholzdielen in eigener Herstellung produziert – Sie bekommen einen qualitativ hochwertigen Dielenboden direkt vom Hersteller.

ZU UNSEREN DIELEN

 

NACHHALTIG

Mit dem Kauf Ihrer Dielen von DIPRO tragen Sie auch zum Schutz für die Umwelt bei, denn unsere Hölzer stammen alle samt aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft im Schwarzwald. Mit unserem naturschonenden Produktionskreislauf ist das Thema Nachhaltigkeit eines unserer obersten Gebote.

NACHHALTIGKEIT BEI DIPRO

 

VOLLER SCHUTZ

Echtes Holz als Fußboden zu verlegen bedeutet nicht, dass dieser auch empfindlich und ungeschützt ist. Bei DIPRO bekommen Sie vollen Schutz ab Werk auf Ihren Dielenboden, der mithilfe von Versiegelungen durch Öl garantiert wird. Sie brauchen sich im Alltag also keine Sorgen um den wertvollen Massivholzboden machen. Wir beantworten Ihnen gerne Ihre Fragen rund um den Schutz Ihres Bodens und Zubehör.

JETZT BERATEN LASSEN

 

ERFAHRUNG

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1996 liegt unser Fokus auf dem Naturprodukt Holz. Unser erfahrenes Team weiß genau, welches Holz und letztlich welcher Dielenboden zu Ihnen passt. Dabei können wir exakt auf die Wünsche der einzelnen Kunden eingehen. Das macht DIPRO so einzigartig – profitieren Sie beim Kauf Ihres neuen Fußbodens von dieser Erfahrung und lassen Sie sich umfangreich beraten.

MEHR ZU UNSEREM SERVICE

 

SIE SIND NOCH AUF DER SUCHE?
WOHIN SOLLS GEHEN?